Latest Results

<<>>
Tri-Valley QMA1/29/2023Red Rookie
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA1/29/2023Blue Rookie
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA1/29/2023Junior Honda
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA1/29/2023Senior Honda
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA1/29/2023Junior Animal
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA1/28/2023Red Rookie
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA1/28/2023Blue Rookie
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA1/28/2023Junior Honda
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA1/28/2023Senior Honda
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA1/28/2023Junior Animal
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA10/30/2022Red Rookie
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA10/30/2022Blue Rookie
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA10/30/2022Junior Honda
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA10/30/2022Senior Honda
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA10/30/2022Junior Animal
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA10/29/2022Red Rookie
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA10/29/2022Blue Rookie
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA10/29/2022Junior Honda
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA10/29/2022Senior Honda
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA10/29/2022Junior Animal
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA8/27/2022Red Rookie
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA8/27/2022Blue Rookie
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA8/27/2022Junior Honda
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA8/27/2022Senior Honda
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA8/27/2022Senior Honda
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA7/30/2022Blue Rookie
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA7/30/2022Junior Honda
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA7/30/2022Senior Honda
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA7/30/2022Junior Animal
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA7/30/2022Senior Animal
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA5/22/2022Red Rookie
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA5/22/2022Blue Rookie
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA5/22/2022Junior Honda
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA5/22/2022Senior Honda
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA5/22/2022Junior Animal
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA5/21/2022Red Rookie
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA5/21/2022Blue Rookie
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA5/21/2022Junior Honda
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA5/21/2022Senior Honda
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA5/21/2022Junior Animal
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA4/16/2022Red Rookie
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA4/16/2022Blue Rookie
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA4/16/2022Junior Honda
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA4/16/2022Senior Honda
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA4/16/2022Senior Animal
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA3/26/2022Red Rookie
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA3/26/2022Blue Rookie
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA3/26/2022Junior Honda
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA3/26/2022Senior Honda
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA3/26/2022Senior Animal
Full Results

Current Points

<<>>
Red Rookieas of 1/29/2023
Full Points
Blue Rookieas of 1/29/2023
Full Points
Junior Hondaas of 1/29/2023
Full Points
Senior Hondaas of 1/29/2023
Full Points
Junior Animalas of 1/29/2023
Full Points
Senior Animalas of 1/29/2023
Full Points
Light 160as of 1/29/2023
Full Points
Junior Stockas of 1/29/2023
Full Points
Dells
Golden Oakes
Goodguys
Hunts Race World
Impact
SDL
Rice60
Run CMC
WLButler
Bradley
Rock Auto
Agyumi
Lucky Dog Racing League
Muddy Paws Grooming
Play It Again Sports
Tri Valley Water Trucks

Contact

Individual Contacts

Norman Fenn

Presidentpresident@tvqma.org

Tim Wright

Vice Presidentvicepres@tvqma.org

Maya Mendoza

Treasurertreasurer@tvqma.org

Jennifer Andersen

Secretarysecretary@tvqma.org

Tony Carrera

Safety Directorsafety@tvqma.org

Timothy Lydon

Tech Directortech@tvqma.org

Kassi DeCarlo

Publicitypr@tvqma.org

Val Garcia

Training Directortraining@tvqma.org

Frances Fenn

Fenntower@tvqma.org

Robin Abela

Track DirectorTrack@tvqma.org

Jessica Wright

Fundraising Coordinatorfundraising@tvqma.org

Kelli Anderson

Membership Coordinatormembership@tvqma.org

General Contact

Mailing Address
  • P. O. Box 382
  • Livermore, CA 94550
Physical Address
  • 6978 Northfront Road, Livermore, CA, USA
  • Livermore, CA 94551
  • president@tvqma.org

Send us an email

 
   
 
Driver Registration
POWRi Quarter Midgets