Latest Results

<<>>
Tri-Valley QMA9/18/2021Red Rookie
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA9/18/2021Blue Rookie
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA9/18/2021Junior Honda
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA9/18/2021Senior Honda
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA9/18/2021Light 160
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA8/28/2021Red Rookie
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA8/28/2021Blue Rookie
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA8/28/2021Junior Honda
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA8/28/2021Senior Honda
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA8/28/2021Light 160
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA7/17/2021Red Rookie
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA7/17/2021Blue Rookie
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA7/17/2021Junior Honda
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA7/17/2021Senior Honda
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA7/17/2021Heavy Honda
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA7/10/2021Red Rookie
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA7/10/2021Blue Rookie
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA7/10/2021Junior Honda
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA7/10/2021Senior Honda
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA7/10/2021Heavy Honda
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA6/26/2021Red Rookie
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA6/26/2021Junior Honda
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA6/26/2021Senior Honda
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA6/26/2021Heavy Honda
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA6/26/2021Light 160
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA5/22/2021Red Rookie
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA5/22/2021Blue Rookie
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA5/22/2021Junior Honda
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA5/22/2021Senior Honda
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA5/22/2021Heavy Honda
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA5/8/2021Red Rookie
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA5/8/2021Blue Rookie
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA5/8/2021Junior Honda
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA5/8/2021Senior Honda
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA5/8/2021Light 160
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA4/17/2021Red Rookie
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA4/17/2021Blue Rookie
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA4/17/2021Junior Honda
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA4/17/2021Senior Honda
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA4/17/2021Heavy Honda
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA3/20/2021Red Rookie
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA3/20/2021Blue Rookie
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA3/20/2021Junior Honda
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA3/20/2021Senior Honda
Full Results
Tri-Valley QMA3/20/2021Heavy Honda
Full Results

Current Points

<<>>
Red Rookieas of 9/18/2021
Full Points
Blue Rookieas of 9/18/2021
Full Points
Junior Hondaas of 9/18/2021
Full Points
Senior Hondaas of 9/18/2021
Full Points
Heavy Hondaas of 7/10/2021
Full Points
Senior Animalas of 5/8/2021
Full Points
Heavy Animalas of 6/26/2021
Full Points
Light 160as of 9/18/2021
Full Points
Heavy 160as of 9/18/2021
Full Points
AdArt
Dells
Freal
Golden Oakes
Goodguys
HIP Renovations
Home Intellegent
Hop Devine
Hunts Race World
Impact
SDL
Rice60
Run CMC
WLButler
Bradley
Rock Auto

Contact

Individual Contacts

Leslie King

Leslie King

Presidentpresident@tvqma.org

Sam Giambrone

Vice Presidentvicepres@tvqma.org

Serra Smith

Treasurertreasurer@tvqma.org

Ashley Haik

Secretarysecretary@tvqma.org

Norman Fenn

Safety Directorsafety@tvqma.org

Jonathan Ventura

Tech Directortech@tvqma.org

Kassi DeCarlo

Publicitypr@tvqma.org

Bill King

Training Directortraining@tvqma.org

Frances Fenn

Fenntower@tvqma.org

Brandon Burd

Track DirectorTrack@tvqma.org

General Contact

Mailing Address
  • P. O. Box 382
  • Livermore, CA 94550
Physical Address
  • 6978 Northfront Road, Livermore, CA, USA
  • Livermore, CA 94551
  • president@tvqma.org

Send us an email

 
   
 
Driver Registration
POWRi Quarter Midgets